Board of Directors

The Komen Virginia Blue Ridge Board is made up of 16 volunteers. With the vision to be a proactive organization that is a respected and responsive leader in the community, the board ensures the organization stays focused on its mission, is strategic in its planning and upholds the highest standards for non-profits.

Decca Knight // President

Tara Nepper // Vice President

Melanie Wheeler // Treasurer

Senchal Murphey // Secretary

Sara Bremer

John Conner

David Jones

Susan Mole

Lisa Gay-Milliken

Charlotte Tyson

Eileen Kenny

Tim Hutchens

Matthew Fink

MJ Carpenter

H.B. Hunter

Board Member Emeritus: Bob Williams